CADSWES Team

Director

Edith Zagona
Research Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
zagona@colorado.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Rajagopalan Balaji
Department Chair, Professor, Department of Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering
balajir@colorado.edu

Professional Research Staff

Mitch Clement
Water Resources Engineer
mitch.clement@colorado.edu

Jessica Lee
Software Configuration Management
jhl@colorado.edu

Patrick Lynn
Software Engineer
patrick.lynn@colorado.edu

Tim Magee
Operations Research Analyst
magee@colorado.edu

David Neumann
Water Resources Engineer
david.neumann@colorado.edu

Bill Oakley
Software Engineer
billo@colorado.edu

Jim Pasquotto
PC Systems Administrator
james.pasquotto@colorado.edu

Phil Weinstein
Software Engineer
philip.weinstein@colorado.edu

Neil Wilson
Software Engineer
nwilson@colorado.edu

Administrative Staff

Student Assistant:TBD
 

Kathryn Baack
Account Tech III
katheryn.baack@colorado.edu

Gwendolyn Miller
Communications Program Manager
gwendolyn.miller@colorado.edu

Graduate Students

Elliot Alexander
Graduate Student, Civil Engineering
elliot.alexander@colorado.edu

Visiting Professionals

Alan Butler
Hydrologic Engineer, Bureau of Reclamation
rabutler@usbr.gov

Carly Jerla
Operations Research Analyst, Bureau of Reclamation
cjerla@usbr.gov

Ken Nowak
Hydrologic Engineer, Bureau of Reclamation
knowak@usbr.gov

Jim Prairie
Hydraulic Engineer, Bureau of Reclamation
jprairie@usbr.gov

Jessica Shirey
Hydraulic Engineer, Bureau of Reclamation
jshirey@usbr.gov

Sarah Baker
Hydraulic Engineer, Bureau of Reclamation
sabaker@usbr.gov

 

University of Colorado Boulder
© Regents of the University of Colorado
Legal & TrademarksPrivacySite Administration